building

Welcome to the Student Services Academic Resources Page!

Tutorials — Get help with ESL, English, Humanities, Philosophy, Math, Physics, Anatomy, Physiology, or Medical Technology by attending tutoring sessions. Open to all currently enrolled FNU Students.

Hialeah Campus Schedule.

South Campus Schedule.

Exam Preparation Sessions — Helps you prepare for the Kaplan, TEAS, and HESI exams. Get help with Science, Math or English/Reading. Open to all currently enrolled FNU Students.

Hialeah Campus Schedule.

South Campus Schedule.

Dean’s List — All students who receive a 3.5 GPA or above are honored by being placed on the Dean’s List. The
awards can be picked up at the Student Services Office.

English as a Second Language (ESL) Honors List — All students who receive a 3.5 GPA or above who are studying English as a Second
Language for are honored for their academic excellence. The awards can be picked up at the Student Services Office.

Internship Opportunities — The Online Guide to Internships, Co-Op Programs, Student Jobs and More. This is
an online resource for students looking for summer and year-round internships

 

Note: Some of the documents are provided in Adobe Acrobat format. You will need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view or print PDF files.

Student Services Staff

Hialeah Campus

Student Services Officer    John Ferrari - Hialeah Campus Officer John Ferrari
jferrari@fnu.edu

Student Services Assistant
Seilyn Santos
santoss@fnu.edu

(305) 821-3333 ext. 1004

Student Services Assistant
Yarlenis Gonzalez - Student Services AssistantYarlenis Gonzalez
yarlenisg@fnu.edu

Student Services Assistant
Yadira Rodriguez - Student Services Assistant 
Yadira Rodriguez
yrodriguez@fnu.edu

(305) 821-3333 ext. 1040

South Campus

Student Services Officer
Adriana Irias - Student Services OfficerAdriana Irias
airias@fnu.edu
Student Services Assistant
Pilar Martinez-Fraga - Student Services Assistant
Pilar Martinez-Fraga
pmartinezfraga@fnu.edu
(305) 226-9999 ext. 1372

All Campuses

Student Services Director
Maria Hoffman - Student Services Director
Maria C. Hoffman B.S
mhoffman@fnu.edu
(305) 821-3333 ext. 1004/1040
(305) 226-9999 ext. 1373

Quick Student Links:

 

Share This
Florida National University logo in white