Student laying in grass typing on computer

Earn Your College Degree Online

We Are A Florida University Offering Online Learning Degree Programs (100% online):

Contact Online Learning

Sandra Lomena
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1047
Online Learning Director
slomena@fnu.edu

Liber Gonzalez
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1047
(305) 226-9999 Ext. 1345
Blackboard Administrator
lgonzalez@fnu.edu

Fabrizio Antonelli
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1066
Blackboard Student Support
fantonelli@fnu.edu

Contact Admissions

Yolanda Navarro
(786) 364-9567
Online Learning Admission Supervisor
ynavarro@fnu.edu

Academic Advisors:

Carol Romero
(305) 821-3333 ext 1069
Online Learning Advisor
cromero@fnu.edu

Hazel Rivera
(305) 821-3333 ext 1013
Online Learning Advisor
hrivera@fnu.edu

Contact Student Services:

Cassandra Ferrera
(305) 821-3333 ext 1040
Student Services Asst.
cferrera@fnu.edu

 

Note: Some of the documents are provided in Adobe Acrobat format. You will need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view or print PDF files.

Share This
Florida National University logo in white