Student laying in grass typing on computer

Earn Your College Degree Online

We Are A Florida University Offering Online Learning Degree Programs (100% online):

Contact Online Learning

Sandra Lomena
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1047
Online Learning Director
slomena@fnu.edu

Manuel Garzon
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1067
(305) 226-9999 Ext. 1310
Blackboard Student Support
mgarzon@fnu.edu

Enmanuel Garcia
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1049
Blackboard Student Support
egarcia@fnu.edu

Contact Admissions

Yolanda Navarro
(786) 364-9567
Online Learning Admission Supervisor
ynavarro@fnu.edu

Academic Advisors:

Gabriel Leon
(305) 821-3333 ext 1069
Online Learning Advisor
gleon@fnu.edu

Rosa Hernandez Dr.
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1013
Online Learning Advisor
rhernandez@fnu.edu

Cary Noa M.A. Ed – Allied Health
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1055
Room 311
cnoa@fnu.edu

Contact Student Services:

John Ferrari
(305) 821-3333 ext 1040
Student Services Asst.
jferrari@fnu.edu

 

Note: Some of the documents are provided in Adobe Acrobat format. You will need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view or print PDF files.

Share This
Florida National University logo in white