Online Learning

Earn Your College Degree Online

We Are A Florida University Offering Online Learning Degree Programs (100% online):

Contact Online Learning:

Contact Admissions:

 Sandra Lomena
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1047
Online Learning Director
slomena@fnu.edu
Yolanda Navarro
(786) 364-9567
Online Learning Admission Supervisor
ynavarro@fnu.edu
Liber Gonzalez
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1047
(305) 226-9999 Ext. 1345
Blackboard Administrator
lgonzalez@fnu.edu

Academic Advisors:

Carol Romero
(305) 821-3333 ext 1069
Online Learning Advisor
cromero@fnu.edu

Juan De Noriega
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1066
Student Support
jnoriega@fnu.edu
 Hazel Rivera
(305) 821-3333 ext 1013
Online Learning Advisor
hrivera@fnu.edu

Contact Student Services:

Cassandra Ferrera
(305) 821-3333 ext 1040
Student Services Asst.
cferrera@fnu.edu

Share This