ATHLETIC STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Fernando Valenzuela Athletic Director (561) 901-8699 fvalenzuela@fnu.edu
Paul Godoy Associate Athletic Director (954) 678-8380 pgodoy@fnu.edu
Hamid Ajirnia Athletic Trainer (415) 694-1299 hajirnia@fnu.edu
Rosa Hernandez Faculty Athletics Representative (305) 821-3333 rhernandez@fnu.edu
Ruy Castelo Branco Sports Information Director (786) 329-2115 rdasilva@fnu.edu
Eneisy Rodriguez Athletic Admissions  Representative (786) 848-6956 enrodriguez@fnu.edu
Bernardo Avila                                   Social Media Manager                        (786) 613-0113                                      bernardo.avila94@gmail.com

 

MEN’S SOCCER

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Fernando Valenzuela Men’s Soccer Head Coach (561) 901-8699 fvalenzuela@fnu.edu
Paul Godoy Assistant Coach (954) 678-8380 pgodoy@fnu.edu
Richard Pabon Assistant Coach (561) 305-4389 rickpabon@live.com
Ruy Castelo Branco Assistant Coach (786) 329-2115 rdasilva@fnu.edu

 

WOMEN’S SOCCER

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Giovani De la rosa Women’s Soccer Head Coach (561)  945-7080 gdelarosa@fnu.edu
Aldo Benitez Assistant Coach (305) 785-4582 albenitez14@bellsouth.net
Garrett Erskine Volunteer Assistant Coach (630) 341-6003 Erskine.g@gmail.com

 

MEN’S BASKETBALL

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
James D. Thatcher Men’s Basketball Head Coach (352) 682-2573 jthatcher@fnu.edu

 

 

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Matt Stearsman Women’s Basketball Head Coach 305-821-3333 Ext 1137 mstearsman@fnu.edu
Adam Todd Graduate Assistant Coach
Kaitlyn Flowers Graduate Assistant Coach

 

MEN’S AND WOMEN’S TENNIS

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Federico Palombo Men’s and Women’s Tennis Head Coach 305-821-3333 Ext 1131 fpalombo@fnu.edu
Juan Cruz Graduate Assistant Coach

 

BASEBALL

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Alfredo Carrillo Baseball Head Coach 305-821-3333 Ext 1131 acarrillo@fnu.edu
Robert Buitrago Assistant Coach
Eric Santamaria Graduate Assistant Coach

 

WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Carlos Huaroto Women’s Volleyball Head Coach (786) 253-6037 chuaroto@fnu.edu
Jose Garcia Assistant Coach (786) 253-6037 josefnuvb@gmail.com
Gaby Huaroto Graduate Assistant Coach
Chat With Us
Share This
Florida National University logo in white