Board of Governors

Maria Rosario Cueto, Chairperson

Marta San Martin, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Maria Cristina Regueiro, Ed.D, Permanent Member

Omar Sánchez, Permanent Member

Frank Andreu, Permanent Member

Rachel Tourgeman, B.A., Member

Maria Hidalgo-Diaz, Member

Ana Maria Garcia, Member

Ruben Diaz, Member

Honorary Member, Lincoln Díaz-Balart,
former Member of the United States House of Representatives

Share This