Maria Rosario Cueto, M.A., Chairperson

Marta San Martin, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Maria Cristina Regueiro, Ed.D.,B.S.E.E., C.M.M., Permanent Member

Omar Sánchez, Permanent Member

Frank Andreu, Permanent Member

Maria Hidalgo-Diaz, Member

Ana Maria Garcia, Member

Ruben Diaz, Jr.,JD, Member

Honorary Member, Lincoln Díaz-Balart,
former Member of the United States House of Representatives

Chat With Us
Share This
Florida National University logo in white