Meet the Faculty Administration at Florida National University

 

VP of Academic Affairs:

Jack Naranjo Rosenzweig, EdD., MS
Ph: (305) 821-3333 ext. 1162 jnaranjo@fnu.edu

Associate VP of Academic Affairs:

Anthony Berrios, PhD
Ph: (305) 821-3333 ext. 1163 aberrios@fnu.edu

Allied Health Division:

Dr. Loreto Almonte Allied Health Division Head
Ph: (305) 821 3333 ext: 1074 lalmonte@fnu.edu

Dr. Carlos Cuervo Allied Health Department Head
Ph: (305) 821 3333 ext: 1074 ccuervo@fnu.edu

Mr. Mauricio Restrepo A.S., CDT Dental Department Head
Ph: (305) 821 3333 mrestrepo@fnu.edu

Dr. Victor Fernandez, RVT, RDMS, RCS Diagnostic Medical Sonographer Technology Program Director
Ph: (305) 821 3333 ext: 1074 vmfernandez@fnu.edu

Michael Gubieda, MS, PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Program Director
Ph: (305) 821-3333 ext. 1051 mgubieda@fnu.edu

Dr. Yolanda Acebo Ph.D., MBA, RT(R), RDMS Radiologic Technology Program Director
Ph: (305) 821 3333 ext: 1074 yacebo@fnu.edu

Mr. Jose Antonio Lammoglia, RRT, MA Respiratory Therapy Program Director
Ph: (305) 821 3333 ext: 1074 jlammoglia@fnu.edu

 

Business Division:

 

Dr. Ernesto Gonzalez, Ph.D. Business & Economics Division Head
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1070 egonzalez@fnu.edu

Dr. Osviel Alfonso, EdD Criminal Justice/Paralegal-Legal Dept. Head
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1058 oalfonso@fnu.edu

 

Humanities & Liberal Arts Division:

Dr. Ivan Ruiz, EdD., MS Humanities & Liberal Arts Division Head

Ph: (305)821-3333 iruiz@fnu.edu – P.S. Can’t get the space to go away between this line and the one above.

Dr. Felix Ramos, Ph.D. Math and Natural Sciences Department Head
Ph: (305)821-3333  framos@fnu.edu

 

English as a Second Language Division:

Reynaldo Ales, M.A., B.A. English as a Second Language Division Head

Ph: (305)821-3333 rales@fnu.edu – Same line issue as above

Maria Abreira, M.S., English as a Second Language Department Head for South Campus
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1103 mabreira@fnu.edu

Ariel Oquendo, B.A., English as a Second Language Department Head for Hialeah Campus
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1103 aoquendo@fnu.edu

 

Nursing Division:

Dr. Penelope Pattalitan, EdD, APRN, FNP, BC, RN, BC, Nursing Division Head
Ph: (305) 821-3333 ext. 1215 ppattalitan@fnu.edu

Debronya Corner, MSNed, RN, ADON for South Campus
Ph: (305)226-9999 ext: 1166 or 1158 dcorner@fnu.edu

Yunieski Farradas, MSN, ARNP, RN, BSN Program Director
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1077 yfarradas@fnu.edu

Pavel De La Noval, MSN, ARNP, RN, BSN ADON for Hialeah Campus
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1059 pnoval@fnu.edu

Dr. Lydie Janvier, DNP, MSN, MSN Program Director
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1056 ljanvier@fnu.edu

Psychology Division:

Dr. Jose Perez, Psy.D., Psychology Division Head
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1149 josep@fnu.edu