Meet the Faculty Administration at Florida National University

 

VP of Academic Affairs:
Jack Naranjo Rosenzweig, EdD., MS

Allied Health Division:

Dr. Loreto Almonte Allied Health Division Head
Ph: (305) 821 3333 ext: 1074 lalmonte@fnu.edu

Dr. Carlos Cuervo Allied Health Department Head
Ph: (305) 821 3333 ext: 1074 ccuervo@fnu.edu

Mr. Mauricio Restrepo A.S., CDT Dental Department Head
Ph: (305) 821 3333 mrestrepo@fnu.edu

Dr. Victor Fernandez, RVT, RDMS, RCS Diagnostic Medical Sonographer Technology Program Director
Ph: (305) 821 3333 ext: 1074 vmfernandez@fnu.edu

Dr. Kelly Krenkel, PT, DPT Physical Therapist Assistant Program Director
Ph: (305) 821 3333 ext: 1048 kkrenkel@fnu.edu

Dr. Yolanda Acebo Ph.D., MBA, RT(R), RDMS Radiologic Technology Program Director
Ph: (305) 821 3333 ext: 1074 yacebo@fnu.edu

Mr. Jose Antonio Lammoglia, RRT, MA Respiratory Therapy Program Director
Ph: (305) 821 3333 ext: 1074 jlammoglia@fnu.edu

 

Business Division:

Dr. James Bullen Business & Economics Division Head
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1077 jbullen@fnu.edu

Dr. Ernesto Gonzalez Business & Economics Department Head
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1070 egonzalez@fnu.edu

Dr. Osviel Alfonso, Criminal Justice/Paralegal-Legal Dept. Head
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1058 oalfonso@fnu.edu

 

Humanities & Liberal Arts Division:

Dr. Felix Ramos Ph.D. Math and Natural Sciences Department Head
Ph: (305)821-3333  framos@fnu.edu

Dr. Jose Perez, Psy.D., Psychology Program Director
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1149 josep@fnu.edu

 

English as a Second Language Division:

Oscar Perez, M.A. English as a Second Language Division Head
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1103 operez@fnu.edu

Maria Abreira, M.S., English as a Second Language Department Head for South Campus
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1103 mabreira@fnu.edu

Ariel Oquendo, B.A., English as a Second Language Department Head for Hialeah Campus
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1103 aoquendo@fnu.edu

 

Nursing Division:

Dr. Maida Burgos, DNP, MSN, RN, ADN Program Director
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1166 mburgos@fnu.edu

Ms. Debronya Corner, MSNed, RN, ADON for Training Center
Ph: (305)226-9999 ext: 1166 or 1158 dcorner@fnu.edu

Dr. Anjelis Oliveira, Ph.D., MSN, MHA, RN,  ADON for South Campus
Ph: (305)226-9999 ext: 1348 aoliveira@fnu.edu

Yunieski Farradas, MSN, ARNP, RN, BSN Program Director
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1077 yfarradas@fnu.edu

Pavel De La Noval, MSN, ARNP, RN, BSN ADON for Hialeah Campus
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1059 pnoval@fnu.edu

Dr. Lydie Janvier, DNP, MSN, MSN Program Director
Ph: (305)821-3333 ext: 1056 ljanvier@fnu.edu