Statement of Purpose

The purpose of the office of the Registrar is to guide the students in registering in the different programs or courses. The Registrar’s Office conducts registration of each student entering the institution and processes any student academic activities, in conjunction with the Vice Presidency of Academics, the Divisions Head, and the Deans, such as class schedules, review of transcripts, etc. This office also implements university regulations relating to the removal of students with academic deficiencies in compliance with probation and readmission requirements.

Hours of Operation


Monday – Friday:
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Hialeah Campus (305) 821-3333 Ext: 4
South Campus (305) 226-9999 Ext: 4

Training Center (305) 231-3326 Ext: 3

 

Contact the University Registrar

Jose Luis Valdes, MS
University Registrar
(305)821-3333 (ext. 1028)
jvaldes@fnu.edu

 

Hialeah Campus
(305) 821-3333
Edwin Perez: Campus Registrar (ext. 1010)
eperez@fnu.edu

Daybe Sanz: Registrar (ext. 1011)
dsanz@fnu.edu

Sheila Basulto: Associate Registrar (ext. 1081)
sbasulto@fnu.edu

Erick Curiel. Associate Registrar (ext. 1018)

ecuriel@fnu.edu

Mayelin Cintra: Registrar Assistant (ext. 1018)
mcintra@fnu.edu

Ana Vega Acosta Registrar Assistant (ext. 1088)

vacosta@fnu.edu

 

South Campus
(305) 226-9999
Barbara Mursuli: Campus Registrar (ext. 1308)
bmursuli@fnu.edu
Lisseth Mejia. Associate Registrar (1307)

lmejia@fnu.edu

Laura Garcia:  Registrar Assistant (ext. 1374)
lgarcia@fnu.edu

 

 

Training Center

(305) 821-3333

Edwin Perez: Campus Registrar (ext. 1010)
eperez@fnu.edu