Laptops Banner

Earn Your College Degree Online

We Are A Florida University Offering Online Learning Degree Programs (100% online):

Contact Blackboard Support:

Sandra Lomena
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1067
Distance Learning Director
slomena@fnu.edu

Enmanuel Garcia
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1049
Blackboard Student Support
egarcia@fnu.edu

Manuel Garzon
(305) 226-9999 Ext. 1310
Blackboard Student Support
mgarzon@fnu.edu

Contact Financial Aid:

Laura Ginarte
(305) 821-3333 ext 1086
Financial Aid Officer
lginarte@fnu.edu

Contact Student Services:

John Ferrari
(305) 821-3333 ext 1040
Student Services Director
jferrari@fnu.edu

 

Contact Academic Advisors:

Jangerli Medero
(305) 821-3333 ext 1069
Online Learning Advisor
jmedero@fnu.edu

Rosa Hernandez Dr.
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1013
Online Learning Advisor
rhernandez@fnu.edu

Cary Noa M.A. Ed – Allied Health
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1055
Room 311
cnoa@fnu.edu

Contact an Admissions Advisor:

Giancarlo Lignarolo
(305) 821-3333 Ext. 1080
Director of Online Admissions
glignarolo@fnu.edu

 

Note: Some of the documents are provided in Adobe Acrobat format. You will need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view or print PDF files.

Welcome Incoming Student Dell banner

Share This
Florida National University logo in white