FNU Varsity Baseball Schedule 2024
Date Day H/A Opponent Location Time / Results Record / Links
02/06/24 Tue HOME OHIO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY (OH) NORTH MIAMI, FL W, 16-2 (Box Score) 1-0 / Recap
02/06/24 Tue HOME OHIO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY (OH) NORTH MIAMI, FL L, 5-6 (Box Score) 1-1 / Recap
02/09/24 Fri Away Trinity Baptist College  Jacksonville, FL W, 17-3 (Box Score) 2-1 / Recap
02/09/24 Fri Away Trinity Baptist College  Jacksonville, FL L, 4-7 (Box Score) 2-2 / Recap
02/10/24 Sat Away Trinity Baptist College  Jacksonville, FL W, 7-3 (Box Score) 3-2 / Recap
02/10/24 Sat Away Trinity Baptist College  Jacksonville, FL W, 7-3 (Box Score) 4-2 / Recap
02/13/24 Tue Away Keiser University West Palm Beach, FL L, 5-15 (Box Score) 4-3 / Recap
02/17/24 Sat Away Fisher College* (MA) Asheville, NC W, 2-1 (Box Score) 5-3 / Recap
02/17/24 Sat Away Fisher College* (MA) Asheville, NC L, 14-18 (Box Score) 5-4 / Recap
02/18/24 Sun Away Fisher College* (MA) Asheville, NC W, 8-3 (Box Score) 6-4 / Recap
02/18/24 Sun Away Fisher College* (MA) Asheville, NC L, 8-9 (Box Score) 6-5 / Recap
02/21/24 Wed Away #12 Webber International University Babson Park, FL L, 0-12 (Box Score) 6-6 / Recap
02/21/24 Wed Away Warner University Lake Wales, FL L, 10-11 (Box Score) 6-7 / Recap
02/29/24 Thu Away Florida Memorial University Miami Gardens, FL 12:00 PM
03/01/24 Fri Away Florida Memorial University Miami Gardens, FL 12:00 PM
03/01/24 Fri Away Florida Memorial University Miami Gardens, FL 3:00 PM
03/02/24 Sat Away Florida Memorial University Miami Gardens, FL 12:00 PM
03/07/24 Thu Away Penn State Greater Allegheny  Vero Beach, FL 4:00 PM
03/07/24 Thu Away Penn State Mont Alto Vero Beach, FL 7:00 PM
03/11/24 Mon HOME MID-ATLANTIC CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY (NC) NORTH MIAMI, FL 12:00 PM
03/11/24 Mon HOME MID-ATLANTIC CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY (NC) NORTH MIAMI, FL 3:00 PM
03/12/24 Tue HOME MID-ATLANTIC CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY (NC) NORTH MIAMI, FL 12:00 PM
03/14/24 Thu HOME BRYANT & STRATTON COLLEGE ALBANY (NY) NORTH MIAMI, FL 12:00 PM
03/14/24 Thu HOME BRYANT & STRATTON COLLEGE ALBANY (NY) NORTH MIAMI, FL 3:00 PM
03/15/24 Fri HOME BRYANT & STRATTON COLLEGE ALBANY (NY) NORTH MIAMI, FL 12:00 PM
03/20/24 Wed Away (RV) St. Thomas University Miami Gardens, FL 6:00 PM
03/21/24 Thu HOME NEW COLLEGE OF FLORIDA NORTH MIAMI, FL 12:00 PM
03/21/24 Thu HOME NEW COLLEGE OF FLORIDA NORTH MIAMI, FL 3:00 PM
03/23/24 Sat Away New College of Florida Sarasota, FL 12:00 PM
03/23/24 Sat Away New College of Florida Sarasota, FL 3:00 PM
03/29/24 Fri Away Voorhees University* (SC) Denmark, SC 12:00 PM
03/29/24 Fri Away Voorhees University* (SC) Denmark, SC 3:00 PM
03/30/24 Sat Away Paine College (GA) Augusta, GA 12:00 PM
03/30/24 Sat Away Paine College (GA) Augusta, GA 3:00 PM
04/05/24 Fri Away University of Fort Lauderdale Lauderhill, FL 12:00 PM
04/05/24 Fri Away University of Fort Lauderdale Lauderhill, FL 3:00 PM
04/06/24 Sat Away University of Fort Lauderdale Lauderhill, FL 12:00 PM
04/06/24 Sat Away University of Fort Lauderdale Lauderhill, FL 3:00 PM
04/08/24 Mon Away Keiser University West Palm Beach, FL 11:00 AM
04/11/24 Thu Away Morris College* (SC) Sumter, SC 12:00 PM
04/11/24 Thu Away Morris College* (SC) Sumter, SC 3:00 PM
04/12/24 Fri Away Morris College* (SC) Sumter, SC 12:00 PM
04/12/24 Fri Away Morris College* (SC) Sumter, SC 3:00 PM
04/19/24 Fri Away Voorhees University* (SC) Lawrenceville, GA 12:00 PM
04/20/24 Sat Away Crowley’s Ridge College* (AR) Lawrenceville, GA 11:00 AM
04/20/24 Sat Away #2 Georgia Gwinnett College* (GA) Lawrenceville, GA 5:00 PM
04/26/24 Fri HOME UNIVERSITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE NORTH MIAMI, FL 12:00 PM
04/26/24 Fri HOME UNIVERSITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE NORTH MIAMI, FL 3:00 PM
04/27/24 Sat HOME UNIVERSITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE NORTH MIAMI, FL 12:00 PM
04/27/24 Sat HOME UNIVERSITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE NORTH MIAMI, FL 3:00 PM
05/04-06/24 Sat-Mon Away CAC Tournament Lawrenceville, GA TBD
05/12-16/24 Sun-Thu Away USCAA Small College World Series DuBois, PA TBD
05/24-31/24 Fri-Fri Away NAIA World Series Lewiston, ID TBD

* – Continental Athletic Conference (CAC) games

Home contests are in BOLD AND ALL CAPS.

All Times Eastern; Dates and Times Subject to Change

All Home Games Played at Claude Pepper Park