FNU Varsity Women’s Basketball Schedule 2022-23
Date Day H/A Opponent Location Time / Results Record / Links
10/28/22 Fri Away Warner University Lake Wales, FL L, 50-70 (Box Score) 0-1 / Recap
11/03/22 Thu Away Philander Smith College (AR) St. Thomas, VI L, 41-71 (Box Score) 0-2 / Recap
11/04/22 Fri Away Southern University at New Orleans (LA) St. Thomas, VI W, 70-62 (Box Score) 1-2 / Recap
11/10/22 Thu Away Florida Memorial University Miami Gardens, FL L, 73-84 (Box Score) 1-3 / Recap
11/16/22 Wed Away Palm Beach Atlantic University West Palm Beach, FL L, 82-56 (Box Score Recap
11/18/22 Fri Away University of Fort Lauderdale North Miami, FL W, 97-65 (Box Score) 2-3 / Recap
11/27/22 Sun Away (RV) St. Thomas University Miami Gardens, FL L, 53-80 (Box Score) 2-4 / Recap
11/29/22 Tue Away Barry University Miami Shores, FL L, 36-65 (Box Score) Recap
11/30/22 Wed Away Florida International University Miami, FL L, 38-96 (Box Score) Recap
12/03/22 Sat HOME TRINITY BAPTIST COLLEGE HIALEAH, FL 2:00 PM
12/06/22 Tue Away Florida Atlantic University Boca Raton, FL 6:00 PM
12/10/22 Sat HOME KEISER UNIVERSITY HIALEAH, FL 2:00 PM
12/16/22 Fri Away Aquinas College (MI) North Miami, FL 7:00 PM
12/17/22 Sat Away College of Saint Mary (NE) North Miami, FL 4:30 PM
12/21/22 Wed HOME JOHNSON AND WALES UNIVERSITY PROVIDENCE (RI) HIALEAH, FL 12:00 PM
12/23/22 Fri HOME UNIVERSITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE HIALEAH, FL 12:00 PM
01/07/23 Sun Away Keiser University West Palm Beach, FL 2:00 PM
01/13/23 Fri Away Fisher College (MA)* Boston, MA 5:00 PM
01/14/23 Sat Away Washington Adventist University (MD) Boston, MA TBA
01/18/23 Wed HOME FLORIDA MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY HIALEAH, FL 5:00 PM
01/20/23 Fri HOME UNIVERSITY OF THE VIRGIN ISLANDS (VI)* HIALEAH, FL 4:30 PM
01/26/23 Thu Away Voorhees University (SC)* Temple Terrace, FL 7:00 PM
01/27/23 Fri Away Crowley’s Ridge College (AR)* Temple Terrace, FL 4:00 PM
02/03/23 Fri HOME JOHNSON UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA HIALEAH, FL 3:00 PM
02/22/23 Wed HOME UNIVERSITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE HIALEAH, FL 7:00 PM
02/25/23 Fri Away CAC Conference Championship Mt. Pleasant, Iowa TBA

 

 

* – Continental Athletic Conference games

Home contests are in BOLD AND ALL CAPS

Exhibition games in Italics

All home games played at Bucky Dent
All Times Eastern; Dates and Times Subject to Change