building

Welcome to the Student Services Academic Bus Pass Page!

*Students who do not own a vehicle and use public transportation should consider purchasing a monthly Metro Transit Bus Pass.*

Miami-Dade Transit Parking Pass information

  • Allow unlimited use of the Metro rail and Metro Dade Bus System for an entire month.
  • Price is $56.25 each if purchased through Student Services (regularly sold for $100.00 downtown).
  • Beginning August 2013 last day to pay for Bus Passes will be the 20th of each month. Pick ups will be on or after the 29th and before the beginning of the month the bus passes are to be used.
  • Valid student Id is required when presenting discounted bus passes.

 

 

 

 

Note: Some of the documents are provided in Adobe Acrobat format. You will need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view or print PDF files.

Student Services Staff

Hialeah Campus

Student Services Officer    John Ferrari - Hialeah Campus Officer John Ferrari
jferrari@fnu.edu

Student Services Assistant
Seilyn Santos
santoss@fnu.edu

(305) 821-3333 ext. 1004

Student Services Assistant
Yarlenis Gonzalez - Student Services AssistantYarlenis Gonzalez
yarlenisg@fnu.edu

Student Services Assistant
Yadira Rodriguez - Student Services Assistant 
Yadira Rodriguez
yrodriguez@fnu.edu

(305) 821-3333 ext. 1040

South Campus

Student Services Officer
Adriana Irias - Student Services OfficerAdriana Irias
airias@fnu.edu
Student Services Assistant
Pilar Martinez-Fraga - Student Services Assistant
Pilar Martinez-Fraga
pmartinezfraga@fnu.edu
(305) 226-9999 ext. 1372

All Campuses

Student Services Director
Maria Hoffman - Student Services Director
Maria C. Hoffman B.S
mhoffman@fnu.edu
(305) 821-3333 ext. 1004/1040
(305) 226-9999 ext. 1373

Quick Student Links:

Share This
Florida National University logo in white