ATHLETIC STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Athletic Department Line – (305) 821-3333 Ext 1140

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Ryan RaposoAthletic Director(305) 821-3333 Ext 1071rraposo@fnu.edu
Tamasha BoldenAsst. Athletic Director / Compliance / Senior Woman Leader(305) 821-3333 Ext 1140tbolden@fnu.edu
Dr. Rosa HernandezFaculty Athletics Representative(305) 821-3333 Ext 1013rhernandez@fnu.edu
Brenda Bogle
Sports Information Director(305) 821-3333 Ext 1138bbogle@fnu.edu
Ashley HaynesGame Day Operations / Campus Character Liaison(305) 821-3333 Ext 1140ahaynes@fnu.edu
Alex WitterHead Athletic Trainer(305) 821-3333 Ext 1173 (voicemail only)awitter@fnu.edu
Luis Rivera, Jr.Assistant Athletic Trainer(305) 821-3333 Ext 1173 (voicemail only)lriverajr@fnu.edu
APPLY ONLINEAssistant Athletic Trainer(305) 821-3333 Ext 1173 (voicemail only)
If you are interested in the Assistant Athletic Trainer position, please apply above.

BASEBALL (MEN)

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Baseball Head Coach(305) 821-3333 Ext 1153nastrong@fnu.edu
Franklyn BencosmeBaseball Assistant Coachfbencosme@fnu.edu
TBABaseball Graduate Assistant

MEN’S BASKETBALL

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Marcos MolinaMen’s Basketball Head Coach(305) 821-3333 Ext 1148 (voicemail only)mmolina@fnu.edu
Roberto AcostaMen’s Basketball Assistant Coachracosta@fnu.edu
TBAMen’s Basketball Assistant Coach

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Yahveh SilvaWomen’s Basketball Head Coach(305) 821-3333 Ext 1137ysilva@fnu.edu
Alba MontalvoWomen’s Basketball Assistant Coachamontalvo@fnu.edu
Raymond LopezWomen’s Basketball Assistant CoachTBD
TBAWomen’s Basketball Team Manager

CROSS COUNTRY (MEN & WOMEN)

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Dr. Kevin PadinMen’s & Women’s Cross Country Head Coach(305) 821-3333 Ext 1103 (voicemail only)kpadin@fnu.edu

MEN’S SOCCER

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Ruy Da SilvaMen’s Soccer Head Coach(305) 821-3333 Ext 1142 (voicemail only)rdasilva@fnu.edu
Flavio EspinheiraMen’s Soccer Assistant Coachfespinheira@fnu.edu
Lucas BenchimolMen’s Soccer Assistant Coachlbenchimol@fnu.edu
Sílvio Ferreira da CostaMen’s Soccer Assistant Coachscosta@fnu.edu
Rodrigo FestucciaMen’s Soccer Graduate Assistantrfestuccia@fnu.edu
Pedro LumbieriMen’s Soccer Team Managerplumbieri@fnu.edu

WOMEN’S SOCCER

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Giovanni De la RosaWomen’s Soccer Head Coach(305) 821-3333 Ext 1143 (voicemail only)gdelarosa@fnu.edu
William DrewWomen’s Soccer Assistant Coachwdrew@fnu.edu
Daniel GomezWomen’s Soccer Assistant Coachdgomez@fnu.edu
Carlos Ybarra Jr.Women’s Soccer Graduate Assistantcybarra@fnu.edu

SOFTBALL (WOMEN)

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Wesley PollockSoftball Head Coach(305) 821-3333 Ext 1171wpollock@fnu.edu
TBASoftball Assistant Coach
TBASoftball Assistant Coach
Natasha TrujilloSoftball Graduate Assistantntrujillo@fnu.edu

TENNIS (MEN & WOMEN)

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Federico PalomboMen’s & Women’s Tennis Head Coach(305) 821-3333 Ext 1131fpalombo@fnu.edu
Ivis Carrera ValdezMen’s & Women’s Tennis Assistant Coachicarrera@fnu.edu
Vilma Gomez TellezMen’s & Women’s Tennis Graduate Assistantvgomez@fnu.edu
Diego MartinsMen’s & Women’s Tennis Team Managerdmartins@fnu.edu

TRACK & FIELD (MEN & WOMEN)

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Brian CortinaMen’s & Women’s Track & Field Head Coach(305) 821-3333 Ext 1109 (voicemail only)bcortina@fnu.edu
Dr. Kevin PadinTrack & Field Assistant Coach / Cross Country Head Coach(305) 821-3333 Ext 1103 (voicemail only)kpadin@fnu.edu
Kathryn SlebodaTrack & Field Graduate Assistantksleboda@fnu.edu

VOLLEYBALL (WOMEN)

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Carlos Huaroto-LuqueWomen’s Volleyball Head Coach(305) 821-3333 Ext 1157chuaroto@fnu.edu
Jose GarciaWomen’s Volleyball Associate Head Coachjfgarcia@fnu.edu