ATHLETIC STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Athletic Department Line – (305) 821-3333 Ext 1140

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ryan Raposo Athletic Director (305) 821-3333 Ext 1071 rraposo@fnu.edu
Tamasha Bolden Asst. Athletic Director / Compliance / Senior Woman Leader (305) 821-3333 Ext 1140 tbolden@fnu.edu
Dr. Rosa Hernandez Faculty Athletics Representative (305) 821-3333 Ext 1013 rhernandez@fnu.edu
Brenda Bogle
Sports Information Director (305) 821-3333 Ext 1138 bbogle@fnu.edu
Ashley Haynes Game Day Operations / Campus Character Liaison (305) 821-3333 Ext 1140 ahaynes@fnu.edu
Alex Witter Head Athletic Trainer (305) 821-3333 Ext 1173 (voicemail only) awitter@fnu.edu
Luis Rivera, Jr. Assistant Athletic Trainer (305) 821-3333 Ext 1173 (voicemail only) lriverajr@fnu.edu
APPLY ONLINE Assistant Athletic Trainer (305) 821-3333 Ext 1173 (voicemail only)
If you are interested in the Assistant Athletic Trainer position, please apply above.

BASEBALL (MEN)

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Baseball Head Coach (305) 821-3333 Ext 1153 nastrong@fnu.edu
TBA Baseball Assistant Coach
TBA Baseball Assistant Coach
Stephon Montiel Baseball Graduate Assistant TBD

MEN’S BASKETBALL

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Marcos Molina Men’s Basketball Head Coach (305) 821-3333 Ext 1148 (voicemail only) mmolina@fnu.edu
Alejandro Wilson Men’s Basketball Assistant Coach awilson@fnu.edu

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Yahveh Silva Women’s Basketball Head Coach (305) 821-3333 Ext 1137 ysilva@fnu.edu
Alba Montalvo Women’s Basketball Assistant Coach amontalvo@fnu.edu
Raymond Lopez Women’s Basketball Assistant Coach raymondl@fnu.edu
Delia Madruga Lopez Women’s Basketball Team Manager dmadruga@fnu.edu

CROSS COUNTRY (MEN & WOMEN)

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Dr. Kevin Padin Men’s & Women’s Cross Country Head Coach (305) 821-3333 Ext 1103 (voicemail only) kpadin@fnu.edu

MEN’S SOCCER

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ruy Da Silva Men’s Soccer Head Coach (305) 821-3333 Ext 1142 (voicemail only) rdasilva@fnu.edu
Flavio Espinheira Men’s Soccer Assistant Coach fespinheira@fnu.edu
Sílvio Ferreira da Costa Men’s Soccer Assistant Coach scosta@fnu.edu
Rodrigo Festuccia Men’s Soccer Graduate Assistant rfestuccia@fnu.edu
Pedro Lumbieri Men’s Soccer Team Manager plumbieri@fnu.edu

WOMEN’S SOCCER

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Giovanni De la Rosa Women’s Soccer Head Coach (305) 821-3333 Ext 1143 (voicemail only) gdelarosa@fnu.edu
William Drew Women’s Soccer Assistant Coach wdrew@fnu.edu
Carlos Ybarra Jr. Women’s Soccer Graduate Assistant cybarra@fnu.edu

SOFTBALL (WOMEN)

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Wesley Pollock Softball Head Coach (305) 821-3333 Ext 1171 wpollock@fnu.edu
Robert Cordoba Softball Assistant Coach rcordoba@fnu.edu

TENNIS (MEN & WOMEN)

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Federico Palombo Men’s & Women’s Tennis Head Coach (305) 821-3333 Ext 1131 fpalombo@fnu.edu
Ivis Carrera Valdez Men’s & Women’s Tennis Assistant Coach icarrera@fnu.edu
TBA Men’s & Women’s Tennis Graduate Assistant
Diego Martins Men’s & Women’s Tennis Team Manager dmartins@fnu.edu

TRACK & FIELD (MEN & WOMEN)

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Brian Cortina Men’s & Women’s Track & Field Head Coach (305) 821-3333 Ext 1109 (voicemail only) bcortina@fnu.edu
Dr. Kevin Padin Track & Field Assistant Coach / Cross Country Head Coach (305) 821-3333 Ext 1103 (voicemail only) kpadin@fnu.edu
Kathryn Sleboda Track & Field Graduate Assistant ksleboda@fnu.edu

VOLLEYBALL (WOMEN)

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Carlos Huaroto-Luque Women’s Volleyball Head Coach (305) 821-3333 Ext 1157 chuaroto@fnu.edu
Jose Garcia Women’s Volleyball Associate Head Coach jfgarcia@fnu.edu