fnu sga

The Florida National University – Student Government Association (FNU-SGA) is the self-governing student entity
serving as a liaison between the student body, the faculty, and the administration. It seeks professional development
in an atmosphere of friendship and participation.

The SGA is responsible for assisting the Student Services office in organizing student activities such as dances, sports, parties, picnics, and fund-raisers, and other activities.

Meet your Current FNU – SGA Officers:

Students interested in running for office should visit the Office of Student Services for details.

 


Follow Student Services on Facebook!

Note: Some of the documents are provided in Adobe Acrobat format. You will need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view or print PDF files.

Student Services Staff

Hialeah Campus

Student Services Officer John Ferrari - Hialeah Campus Officer John Ferrari
jferrari@fnu.edu

Student Services Assistant
Seilyn Santos
santoss@fnu.edu

(305) 821-3333 ext. 1004

Student Services Assistant
Yarlenis Gonzalez - Student Services AssistantYarlenis Gonzalez
yarlenisg@fnu.edu

Student Services Assistant
Yadira Rodriguez - Student Services Assistant
Yadira Rodriguez
yrodriguez@fnu.edu

(305) 821-3333 ext. 1040

South Campus

Student Services Officer
Adriana Irias - Student Services OfficerAdriana Irias
airias@fnu.edu
Student Services Assistant
Pilar Martinez-Fraga - Student Services Assistant
Pilar Martinez-Fraga
pmartinezfraga@fnu.edu
(305) 226-9999 ext. 1372

All Campuses

Student Services Director
Maria Hoffman - Student Services Director
Maria C. Hoffman B.S
mhoffman@fnu.edu
(305) 821-3333 ext. 1004/1040
(305) 226-9999 ext. 1373

Quick Student Links:

Share This
Florida National University logo in white