FNU Varsity Men’s Basketball Schedule 2022-23
Date Day H/A Opponent Location Time / Results Record / Links
10/28/22 Fri Away Warner University Lake Wales, Florida L, 65-76 (Box Score) 0-1 / Recap
11/04/22 Fri Away #21 Florida College* Temple Terrace, FL L, 61-107 (Box Score) 0-2 / Recap
11/05/22 Sat Away #17 Southeastern University Temple Terrace, FL L, 64-80 (Box Score) 0-3 / Recap
11/08/22 Tue Away Florida Memorial University Miami Gardens, FL W, 96-90 (Box Score) 1-3 / Recap
11/10/22 Thu Away Florida International University Miami, FL L, 74-95 (Box Score) Recap
11/14/22 Mon Away Bethune-Cookman University Daytona Beach, FL L, 57-71 (Box Score) Recap
11/16/22 Wed Away Palm Beach Atlantic University West Palm Beach, FL L, 59-84 (Box Score) Recap
11/21/22 Mon Away University of Fort Lauderdale North Miami, FL L, 75-89 (Box Score) 1-4 / Recap
11/22/22 Tue HOME WEBBER INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY HIALEAH, FL L, 70-72 (Box Score) 1-5 / Recap
11/29/22 Tue Away Barry University Miami Shores, FL L, 61-91 (Box Score) Recap
12/08/22 Thu Away (RV) St. Thomas University Miami Gardens, FL 7:00 PM Live Stream / Live Stats
12/10/22 Sat HOME WARNER UNIVERSITY HIALEAH, FL 5:00 PM
12/14/22 Wed HOME AVE MARIA UNIVERSITY HIALEAH, FL 7:00 PM
12/21/22 Wed HOME JOHNSON AND WALES UNIVERSITY PROVIDENCE (RI) HIALEAH, FL 2:30 PM
12/22/22 Thu HOME JOHNSON AND WALES UNIVERSITY PROVIDENCE (RI) HIALEAH, FL 2:30 PM
12/29/22 Thu Away University of North Florida Jacksonville, FL 7:00 PM
01/07/23 Sat Away Keiser University West Palm Beach, FL 4:00 PM
01/13/23 Fri Away Fisher College* (MA) Boston, MA 7:00 PM
01/14/23 Sat Away Washington Adventist University* (MD) Boston, MA 7:30 PM
01/20/23 Fri HOME UNIVERSITY OF THE VIRGIN ISLANDS* (VI) HIALEAH, FL 7:00 PM
01/27/23 Fri Away Voorhees University* (SC) Temple Terrace, FL 4:00 PM
01/28/23 Sat Away Crowley’s Ridge College* (AR) Temple Terrace, FL 6:00 PM
02/02/23 Thu Away Ave Maria University Ave Maria, FL 8:00 PM
02/15/23 Wed Away University of Fort Lauderdale North Miami, FL 8:00 PM
02/16/23 Thu Away University of Fort Lauderdale North Miami, FL TBA
02/24-26/23 Fri Away CAC Tournament Lawrence, KS TBA

 

* – Continental Athletic Conference games

Home contests are in BOLD AND ALL CAPS

Exhibition games in Italics

All home games played at Bucky Dent
All Times Eastern; Dates and Times Subject to Change